Institute of Physiology
Faculty of medicine » Institute of Physiology


Cardiovascular Physiology
Prof. Dr. Wolfgang A. Linke
Cellular Physiology
Prof. Dr. Lutz Pott
Prof. Dr. Denise Manahan-Vaughan
Systems Neuroscience
Prof. Dr. Patrik Krieger

Executive Director

Prof. Dr. Denise Manahan-Vaughan
Tel.: +49 (0)234-32 22042
Fax: +49 (0)234-32 14192
Ruhr Universitity Bochum
Gebäude MA 4/150
Universitätsstr. 150
D-44801 Bochum

How to get here...

Site map
How to get here